NLL | NBA | WNBA | NBA 2k16 | NLSC
Username :
Password:

Timetable - Important Dates

Playoffs

Unlike Regular-Season-games, Playoff-games have to be submitted on a specific day.

First RoundTBWRNotes
1MonApr 24xxxx
2TueApr 25xxxx
3WedApr 26xxxx
4ThuApr 27xxxx
5FriApr 28xxxx
6SatApr 29xxxx
7SunApr 30xxxx
8MonMay 01xxxx
9TueMay 02xxxx
10WedMay 03xxxx
11ThuMay 04xxxx
12FriMay 05xxxx
13SatMay 06xxxx
14SunMay 07xxxx
15MonMay 08xxxx
16TueMay 09xxxx
17WedMay 10xxxx
18ThuMay 11xxxx
19FriMay 12xxxx
20SatMay 13xxxx
21SunMay 14xxxx
Semi FinalsTBWRNotes
1MonMay 15xxxx
2TueMay 16xxxx
3WedMay 17xxxx
4ThuMay 18xxxx
5FriMay 19xxxx
6SatMay 20xxxx
7SunMay 21xxxx
8MonMay 22xxxx
9TueMay 23xxxx
10WedMay 24xxxx
11ThuMay 25xxxx
12FriMay 26xxxx
13SatMay 27xxxx
14SunMay 28xxxx
Conference FinalsTBWRNotes
1MonMay 29xxxx
2TueMay 30xxxx
3WedMay 31xxxx
4ThuJun 01xxxx
5FriJun 02xxxx
6SatJun 03xxxx
7SunJun 04xxxx
FinalsTBWRNotes
1MonJun 05xxxx
2TueJun 06xxxx
3WedJun 07xxxx
4ThuJun 08xxxx
5FriJun 09xxxx
6SatJun 10xxxx
7SunJun 11xxxx

Date Season Type Week/Day Trade Bid Release Resign Notes
Thu 15-06-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N
Fri 16-06-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N
Sat 17-06-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N
Sun 18-06-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N
Mon 19-06-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N
Tue 20-06-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N
Wed 21-06-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N
Thu 22-06-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N
Fri 23-06-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N
Sat 24-06-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N
Sun 25-06-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N
Mon 26-06-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N
Tue 27-06-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N
Wed 28-06-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N
Thu 29-06-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N
Fri 30-06-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N
Sat 01-07-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N
Sun 02-07-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N
Mon 03-07-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N
Tue 04-07-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N
Wed 05-07-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N
Thu 06-07-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N
Fri 07-07-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N
Sat 08-07-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N
Sun 09-07-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N
Mon 10-07-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N
Tue 11-07-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N
Wed 12-07-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N
Thu 13-07-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N
Fri 14-07-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N
Sat 15-07-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N
Sun 16-07-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N
Mon 17-07-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N
Tue 18-07-17 17 Offseason Week 21 Y N Y N

 

 

 

© 2001-2017 nbaliveleague.com | All Rights Reserved | About Us | FAQ | Sign Up | Contact Us | Site Statistics