NLL | NBA | WNBA | NBA 2k16 | NLSC
Username :
Password:

Timetable - Important Dates

Date Season Type Week/Day Trade Bid Release Resign Notes
Fri 17-11-17 18 Regular Season Week 2 Y Y Y N
Sat 18-11-17 18 Regular Season Week 2 Y Y Y N
Sun 19-11-17 18 Regular Season Week 2 Y Y Y N
Mon 20-11-17 18 Regular Season Week 3 Y Y Y N
Tue 21-11-17 18 Regular Season Week 3 Y Y Y N
Wed 22-11-17 18 Regular Season Week 3 Y Y Y N
Thu 23-11-17 18 Regular Season Week 3 Y Y Y N
Fri 24-11-17 18 Regular Season Week 3 Y Y Y N
Sat 25-11-17 18 Regular Season Week 3 Y Y Y N
Sun 26-11-17 18 Regular Season Week 3 Y Y Y N
Mon 27-11-17 18 Regular Season Week 4 Y Y Y N
Tue 28-11-17 18 Regular Season Week 4 Y Y Y N
Wed 29-11-17 18 Regular Season Week 4 Y Y Y N
Thu 30-11-17 18 Regular Season Week 4 Y Y Y N
Fri 01-12-17 18 Regular Season Week 4 Y Y Y N
Sat 02-12-17 18 Regular Season Week 4 Y Y Y N
Sun 03-12-17 18 Regular Season Week 4 Y Y Y N
Mon 04-12-17 18 Regular Season Week 5 Y Y Y N
Tue 05-12-17 18 Regular Season Week 5 Y Y Y N
Wed 06-12-17 18 Regular Season Week 5 Y Y Y N
Thu 07-12-17 18 Regular Season Week 5 Y Y Y N
Fri 08-12-17 18 Regular Season Week 5 Y Y Y N
Sat 09-12-17 18 Regular Season Week 5 Y Y Y N
Sun 10-12-17 18 Regular Season Week 5 Y Y Y N
Mon 11-12-17 18 Regular Season Week 6 Y Y Y N
Tue 12-12-17 18 Regular Season Week 6 Y Y Y N
Wed 13-12-17 18 Regular Season Week 6 Y Y Y N
Thu 14-12-17 18 Regular Season Week 6 Y Y Y N
Fri 15-12-17 18 Regular Season Week 6 Y Y Y N
Sat 16-12-17 18 Regular Season Week 6 Y Y Y N
Sun 17-12-17 18 Regular Season Week 6 Y Y Y N
Mon 18-12-17 18 Regular Season Week 6 Y Y Y N
Tue 19-12-17 18 Regular Season Week 6 Y Y Y N
Wed 20-12-17 18 Regular Season Week 6 Y Y Y N
Thu 21-12-17 18 Regular Season Week 6 Y Y Y N
Fri 22-12-17 18 Regular Season Week 6 Y Y Y N
Sat 23-12-17 18 Regular Season Week 6 Y Y Y N
Sun 24-12-17 18 Regular Season Week 6 Y Y Y N
Mon 25-12-17 18 Regular Season Week 6 Y Y Y N
Tue 26-12-17 18 Regular Season Week 6 Y Y Y N
Wed 27-12-17 18 Regular Season Week 6 Y Y Y N
Thu 28-12-17 18 Regular Season Week 6 Y Y Y N
Fri 29-12-17 18 Regular Season Week 6 Y Y Y N
Sat 30-12-17 18 Regular Season Week 6 Y Y Y N
Sun 31-12-17 18 Regular Season Week 6 Y Y Y N
Mon 01-01-18 18 Regular Season Week 6 Y Y Y N
Tue 02-01-18 18 Regular Season Week 6 Y Y Y N
Wed 03-01-18 18 Regular Season Week 6 Y Y Y N
Thu 04-01-18 18 Regular Season Week 6 Y Y Y N
Fri 05-01-18 18 Regular Season Week 6 Y Y Y N
Sat 06-01-18 18 Regular Season Week 6 Y Y Y N
Sun 07-01-18 18 Regular Season Week 6 Y Y Y N
Mon 08-01-18 18 Regular Season Week 6 Y Y Y N
Tue 09-01-18 18 Regular Season Week 6 Y Y Y N
Wed 10-01-18 18 Regular Season Week 6 Y Y Y N

 

 

 

© 2001-2017 nbaliveleague.com | All Rights Reserved | About Us | FAQ | Sign Up | Contact Us | Site Statistics