NLL | NBA | WNBA | NBA 2k16 | NLSC
Username :
Password:

Timetable - Important Dates

Date Season Type Week/Day Trade Bid Release Resign Notes
Wed 13-09-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Thu 14-09-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Fri 15-09-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Sat 16-09-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Sun 17-09-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Mon 18-09-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Tue 19-09-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Wed 20-09-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Thu 21-09-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Fri 22-09-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Sat 23-09-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Sun 24-09-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Mon 25-09-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Tue 26-09-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Wed 27-09-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Thu 28-09-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Fri 29-09-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Sat 30-09-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Sun 01-10-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Mon 02-10-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Tue 03-10-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Wed 04-10-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Thu 05-10-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Fri 06-10-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Sat 07-10-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Sun 08-10-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Mon 09-10-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Tue 10-10-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Wed 11-10-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Thu 12-10-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Fri 13-10-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Sat 14-10-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Sun 15-10-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Mon 16-10-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Tue 17-10-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Wed 18-10-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Thu 19-10-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Fri 20-10-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Sat 21-10-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Sun 22-10-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Mon 23-10-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Tue 24-10-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Wed 25-10-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Thu 26-10-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Fri 27-10-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Sat 28-10-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Sun 29-10-17 18 Offseason Week -4 Y N Y N
Mon 30-10-17 18 Offseason Week 1 Y N Y N
Tue 31-10-17 18 Offseason Week 1 Y N Y N
Wed 01-11-17 18 Offseason Week 1 Y N Y N
Thu 02-11-17 18 Offseason Week 1 Y N Y N
Fri 03-11-17 18 Offseason Week 1 Y N Y N
Sat 04-11-17 18 Offseason Week 1 Y N Y N
Sun 05-11-17 18 Offseason Week 1 Y N Y N
Mon 06-11-17 18 Offseason Week 2 Y N Y N
Tue 07-11-17 18 Offseason Week 2 Y N Y N
Wed 08-11-17 18 Offseason Week 2 Y N Y N
Thu 09-11-17 18 Offseason Week 2 Y N Y N
Fri 10-11-17 18 Offseason Week 2 Y N Y N
Sat 11-11-17 18 Offseason Week 2 Y N Y N
Sun 12-11-17 18 Offseason Week 2 Y N Y N
Mon 13-11-17 18 Offseason Week 3 Y N Y N
Tue 14-11-17 18 Offseason Week 3 Y N Y N
Wed 15-11-17 18 Offseason Week 3 Y N Y N
Thu 16-11-17 18 Offseason Week 3 Y N Y N
Fri 17-11-17 18 Offseason Week 3 Y N Y N
Sat 18-11-17 18 Offseason Week 3 Y N Y N
Sun 19-11-17 18 Offseason Week 3 Y N Y N
Mon 20-11-17 18 Offseason Week 4 Y N Y N

 

 

 

© 2001-2017 nbaliveleague.com | All Rights Reserved | About Us | FAQ | Sign Up | Contact Us | Site Statistics